Friday, July 31, 2009

New Scores Added for Download

There have been 200 new scores added to the download area with 7 new composers represented. These are all pretty much regarded as definitive works by 20th century composers. The new composers are:

Adam, Adolphe
Alkan, Charles-Valentin
Busoni, Ferruccio
Janacek, Leos
Prokofiev, Sergei
Schmidt, Franz
Schoenberg, Arnold

Subscribe to the downloads area and get complete details of all new additions as they are posted. You don't need any special software to get the updates, just have it delivered to your email in-box. So simple. So secure. We NEVER share email addresses (see our Privacy Policy in the FAQ).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.